testimonials

image17

Gloria G. reviewed Law Office of Amanda D. Berger5 star


February 8, 2019 ~ I would like to give Attorney Amanda Berger a great amount of appreciation for her expertise work with my case in the guardianship of my granddaughter.  Attorney Berger was extremely interested in my case in which it allowed me to be at peace knowing that she would do a great job. 

As she worked diligently I could see her professionalism, knowledge, and compassion on my case.  I had searched for  other attorneys  prior to allowing Attorney Berger take my case.  But all the rest of the attorneys seemed to just dismiss my concern on my case.   I prayed and God let me know that she was the one to take this case  I was thereby able to put all my trust in Attorney Berger and I knew that I had nothing to worry about.  


Erica T. reviewed Law Office of Amanda D. Berger5 star


January 12, 2019  Amanda handled a very sensitive case for me recently. Her ability to relate all information clear and concise to the judge was amazing. She remembered all details of my case without pause when being questioned! Her team was on top of all communication with the other party. It was nice not to worry anymore than necessary knowing I had Amanda and her team handing my case. 


Emily B. reviewed Law Office of Amanda D. Berger5 star


November 28, 2018 ~ I needed a lawyer and my friend recommended Amanda. I retained Amanda right before my court date, so she only had a handful of days to prepare. She impressed me with her ability to quickly understand the facts in my case. Amanda is confident, professional, sharp and quick on her feet. She definitely knows what she's doing and I would retain her services again. 


Billy M. reviewed Law Office of Amanda D. Berger5 star


September 19, 2018 ~   Amanda was very professional and looked after every detail. We will be happy to use her service again in the future should the need arise. 


Nick Y. reviewed Law Office of Amanda D. Berger5 star


September 19, 2018 ~   Seamless from start to finish. Amanda and team were incredibly accommodating and a pleasure to work with. The process required little effort on my part and was executed flawlessly. Shortly after starting the process, I received a beautiful binder with everything categorized for reference. ADB law office exceeded all of my expectations and those of my closest family members, whom I've since referred. Thank you for all you do and for providing me with the assurance that my affairs are in order! 


Jamie L. reviewed Law Office of Amanda D. Berger5 star


September 13, 2018 ~  Amanda is an experienced professional. She has helped my family on numerous matters. She knows the law and represents her clients well. I would highly recommend her to anyone in need of a great attorney. 


Richard B. reviewed Law Office of Amanda D. Berger5 star


July 27, 2018 ~ I was provided with excellent care and service from Amanda, she went the extra mile to help me. She was very clear about every aspect. She was very detailed. She made sure everything was in order and was amazing in the court room.


 

Dena D. reviewed Law Office of Amanda D. Berger5 star 


June 26, 2018 ~  Amanda gets results! She is very knowledgeable and is not intimidated by pushy opposing counsel. We had a tough case and Amanda handled it perfectly. Without her help we would not have been as successful (speaking from prior bad experience using a different lawyer). Highly recommend her. We won't use anyone else.  


John C. reviewed Law Office of Amanda D. Berger5 star 


May 4, 2018 ~ Amanda is very knowledgeable and caring. She knows her stuff when it comes to estate planning and asset protection.  


Karen G. reviewed Law Office of Amanda D. Berger5 star 


January 24, 2018~ Amanda has been an amazing help to me and my family. She is professional, caring, and honest.  Whether I am right or wrong, I can trust in her candor.  She made me feel more then just a client, she made me feel like she actually cared about me, and my family. Her response turn around is quick, and thorough. I am so thankful that I was able to have her represent me. I recommend her to anyone that I know who need someone Trustworthy, professional, and prompt to represent them. Thank you, AMANDA!   


Caitlin L. reviewed Law Office of Amanda D. Berger5 star 


January 23, 2018 ~ Amanda was the perfect choice as a lawyer to handle my divorce. She was always quick to answer calls, texts, and emails. She was kind, patient, and answered all my questions. She made the process so much easier for me. I could tell she truly cared about me as a client. I would hire her again for any and all my future legal needs. 



Kevin T. reviewed Law Office of Amanda D. Berger5 star


January 2, 2018 ~ For two years I was in a accelerated respiratory therapy program while working. The mother of my child and I weren't able to work out, and our son was stuck in the middle. During school I did the best to see my son and after graduating I had much more time, but I could never get the time I wanted do to his mother. I had enough at this point and decided it was time to fight for my son.  I had gotten restraining order out of the blue against me, to which I believe was something to strengthen her case against me. Keep in mind I am not a criminal, I am educated, and a productive member of society. Although I am not perfect by any means this restraining order was undeserving. This is when I decided to call Amanda through a reference. She immediately got the restraining order dropped and set me up with a court date to fight for my son. She gave me sound advice for my mediation to which I believe played a big role in my current outcome. She fought hard and showed her craft well in the courtroom. I currently am getting my son more than I have been and believe I will be getting even more time with my son. My life is a lot more happier than it has been this past year and it has a lot to do with the court placing rules in order, but also the fact I have the time deserved with my son and Amanda is a big part of that.  Overall, I feel like I made the right choice in choosing Amanda to represent me. Not only that, but I truly feels like she actually cares about me as a client and not just another dollar bill. If you've been looking for someone to represent you I would strongly recommend taking her into account. Good luck!


Alex T.  reviewed Law Office of Amanda D. Berger5 star


August 23, 2017~ Amanda completely changed my life for the best. I was in a very tough position and needed someone to help me and guide me to through family law issues I had going on. She never stopped working. She was always available when I needed her without hesitation. For anyone that feels as though they are trapped or don't know who to go to because there are so many lawyers out there and you don't know who to reach out to, know that Amanda is the best choice. Her knowledge for the law is amazing and her work ethic is unmatched. She will ensure you know you have a way out and a way to get back on your feet and have someone there for you. She will keep you organized, informed, and calm through possibly the toughest time in your life.


Erik M.  reviewed Law Office of Amanda D. Berger5 star


August 19, 2017 ~ I came to Amanda in an emergency situation. I was being falsely accused again by my ex. I needed an attorney who could get up to speed on my situation fast. I've had other Attorneys who have been what I call jaded by family court and full of themselves who seemed to care more about them making money than on my case. I was so impressed how quick Amanda got my situation. Amanda asked me quality questions during our initial consultation. This kept our conversations to what was important to my case. I was very disheartened by the family court system in the past with other attorneys and the outcome of some of my previous cases. Amanda reassured me that I was a great father and that the court would see that when presented with the facts. Amanda maintained a very confident and positive attitude which in turn made me feel much better about my horrific situation. Amanda compiled a winning strategy. Amanda presented my case to the court just as she had discussed. In my opinion The end result of my situation or case was that the court saw thru my ex. I Kept positive and focused on Amanda's advice. I got my kids back. My kids and I can do all the things together again that we enjoy, roller skating, geo cacheing, camping, reading, swimming etc etc etc. I owe it all to Amanda. Because of Amanda I now have faith in our Family Court system.  If looking for a Lawyer you will want Amanda in your corner. I highly highly recommend Amanda and will use her help again if needed.


Shannon C. reviewed Law Office of Amanda D. Berger5 star


August 11, 2017 ~We can't thank you enough for the help you've given us. Completely trust worthy and on top of anything we needed. You were very thorough so we understood our options. Thank you so much!


Travis M. reviewed Law Office of Amanda D. Berger5 star


August 3, 2017 ~ Thank you so much Amanda for all of your services. I couldn't of asked for a better person to help my family and son. I highly recommend anyone in need of legal advice to call, sit down and let this woman work her magic because she is a Master at her Craft!!


Tammie H. reviewed Law Office of Amanda D. Berger5 star


July 31, 2017 ~ Amanda did my dad's trust. I didn't think it would be a big deal but talking about death was difficult. She took great care of my dad and explained each step to us. She even put the details of where my dad wants his ashes spread...at Swabbies. Lol Thanks Amanda for making the process easy.
 

Theresea D.  reviewed Law Office of Amanda D. Berger5 star


July 31, 2017 ~ Thanks again, I will refer all my friends and family to you!
 

Jennifer S.  reviewed Law Office of Amanda D. Berger5 star


July 31, 2017 ~  Amanda is not only thorough but she is kind and compassionate. I 100% trust her and know she has my best interest at stake. I would never go to anyone else after having worked with her!


Todd S.  reviewed Law Office of Amanda D. Berger 5 star


July 31, 2017~ I contacted Amanda after speaking with another attorney that painted a very bleak picture for my situation. Thankfully, Amanda had experience with my circumstances and devised a resolution that far exceeded what I could have ever even hoped for. Her responsiveness was amazing and I could tell she genuinely cared to see this matter resolved in my favor. Not all attorneys are created equal apparently and while I obviously hope I never have to deal with something like this again, at least I know who to call if I do. Rest assured you are working with the best of the best in working with Amanda.